My Christmas Top 10

1. My favorite Christmas song is Last Christmas by Wham! Click HERE to listen.

2. The best Christmas treat is a french silk pie my uncle makes for Christmas eve.

3. To me, the best Christmas movie is probably How The Grinch Stole Christmas.

4. During Christmas, my sister, me and all my cousins have a gingerbread house building competition and usually me and my cousin get 2nd place and my sister and my other cousin get first (my sister bakes a lot).

5. For Christmas, I really want polaroid camera because my sister has one, but she never lets me use it.

6. Around the Christmas time, me and a some other kids go to an old person home and play Christmas songs for them, but we can’t do that this year because of covid :(.

7.

8. This year, I’m getting my 6 year old cousin a giant squishamellow because she really likes those and she has like a million so.

9. A fact about Christmas is that Santa Claus didn’t always dress up in red and white, in fact, it was originally tan colored.

10. A Christmas memory I have is when I was at school (elementary) and there is a giant hill on the playground, and kids would make giant snow balls, and one time a kid pushed the snowballs down the hill and one of the snowballs smashed into someone, it was really funny.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *