Throwback Thursday: TV Show Edition

These are some TV shows I watched when I was younger, I hope you enjoy :).

1. Bubble Guppies, I loved this show! It practically raised me, I kinda hated the intro though.

2. Mickey Mouse, I feel like everyone watched this show, but I hated the intro even though it’s practically famous.

3. My Little Pony. Do I really have to explain?

4. Octonauts, we love the Octonauts, um the Octonauts are just built different.

5. Paw Patrol, I used to love Paw Patrol and I used to collect these cards that had Paw Patrol on them.

6. Sophia The First, I zero words, so here’s a video.

7. Winnie The Pooh, I honestly don’t know anyone who hasn’t heard of Winnie The Pooh.

8. The Jungle Book, I know this is a movie, but I had to put it in here.

9. Frozen, WHO HASN’T WATCHED FROZEN THOUGH.

10. Phineas And Ferb, the last but not least.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *