My Top Ten Favorite Ice Cream Flavors!

1. Mint cookies and cream, I love this flavor so much. I will eat this kind of ice cream everyday, because mint and cookies and cream are my tied to favorite flavors. Mint cookies and cream is obviously my favorite!

2. Chocolate, I love some good old chocolate ice cream! It’s so good!

 

3. Rocky Road, Rocky Road is an amazing ice cream flavor. I know a lot of people would disagree with me, but I like it!

 

4. Salted Caramel, normally I don’t really love anything with caramel. But this flavor is really good!

5. Vanilla, I’m sure everyone can agree with me, vanilla is just a  general good flavor!

 

6. Cookies and cream, like I said in my first flavor, I really like cookie and cream because I love oreos!

 

7. Chocolate chip cookie dough, I just really love chocolate chip cookies!

 

8. Oreo, I have never met someone who doesn’t like oreos!

 

9.  French vanilla, I mean, it’s just a better version of vanilla!

10. Anything Ben And Jerry’s! Ben And Jerry’s is a really good ice cream brand in general!

2 thoughts on “My Top Ten Favorite Ice Cream Flavors!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *